A New Year

I just finished an impromptu vacation. I drove nearly a 3,000 mile triangle through Michigan, Georgia, and Alabama. Didn’t see much but in-laws and bad weather.

2015 promises to be a year full of speculative poetry, both for me and for my blog. I’ve made a resolution to finish my collection of collapsar poems. It’s a reachable goal, even for someone who works as slow as I do. As far as the blog is concerned, I’ll continue to post poems and thoughts on speculative poetry, but I will also add a few wrinkles. The first is a guest post by poet James D. Fuson, who is currently serving life in prison. His guest post should appear by the middle of January.

Thanks to everyone who has stopped by and read my work. I appreciated the comments and support, and I wish you all a wonderful 2015.

One thought on “A New Year

Leave a Reply

